Low Flow Showerheads

I’m bidding on a couple over at ebay.  They claim only 1.5 gallons per minute.  My only hope is that it doesn’t deliver that hotel quality low flow– you know, the feeling of needles stinging the skin.  If I really wanted to go extreme, the Aqua-Helix restricts flow to 0.5 gallons per minute.  It’s only natural to wonder how long it would take to rinse off soap at that rate.  Think you can outbid me?  I dare you.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=250075169349

3 Comments

  1. January 23, 2007 at 5:31 am

    I can piss harder than these things.

  2. svano2001 said,

    January 23, 2007 at 3:46 pm

    Save your pissing for another website. This blog is all about crapping, hence the name.

  3. svano2001 said,

    January 23, 2007 at 5:32 pm

    If I weighed 260 lbs, I’d need a high flow showerhead, too.


Leave a Reply

